© 2013 City View Loft | 324 N Leavitt St. Suite 200, Chicago, IL 60612  |  info@cityviewloftchicago.com

  • Twitter Classic
  • Instagram App Icon
  • Facebook Classic

our favorite vendors.

It takes a well-organized and talented team to compose a seamless event. Below are our favorite and most trusted vendors, organizations we know that will meet and exceed your expectations. 

Catering

LM Catering & Events- lmcateringchicago.com

Dessert

Vanille Patisserie- vanillepatisserie.com

Event Planning

An Event Less Ordinary - aneventlessordinary.com

Bethany Moore Events - bethanymooreevents.com

Liven It Up Events - livenitup.com

LK Events - lkeventschicago.com

Lola Event Productions - lolaeventproductions.com

Storybook Weddings & Events - storybookchicago.com

 

Event Design & Decor
AEG Production - aegproduction.com

AFR Event Furnishings - afrevents.com

Art of Imagination - artofimagination.com

Chicago Vintage Weddings - chicagovintageweddings.com

Elegant Event Lighting - eelchicago.com

KRorer Decor - krorerdecor.com

Revel Decor - reveldecor.com

The Flower Firm - flowerfirm.com
 

Floral

Ashland Addison Florist - ashaddflorist.com

Asrai Garden - asraigarden.com

Flowers for Dreams - flowersfordreams.com

Juliet Tan - juliettanfloraldesign.com

Life in Bloom - lifeinbloomchicago.com 

Steve's Flower Market - stevesflowermarket.com

Photography

Anna Zajac - anna-zajac.com

Ed & Aileen Photography - edandaileen.com

Jill Tiongco Photography - jilltiongco.com

Maypole Studios - maypolestudios.com

Megan Saul Photography - megansaul.com

Rachael Osborn Photography - rachaelosbornphotography.com

Tim Tab Studios - timtabstudios.com

Victoria Sprung Photography - sprungphoto.com

Photobooth

ShutterBooth - shutterbooth.com

Smilebooth - smilebooth.com

 

Cinematography

Red Weddings - redweddings.net

Bands

Becca Kaufman Orchestra - beccakaufmanorchestra.com

Bluewater Kings Band - bluewaterkingsband.com

Gold Coast All Stars - goldcoasteventschicago.com

DJs

Cage and Aquarium Productions - cageandaquarium.com

DJ Harsh - djharshchicago.com

Luxe Productions - luxeproductions.com

Okyne Media Lab - okynemedialab.com

Style Matters - stylemattersdjs.com

 

Transportation

All America Limousine - allamericanlimo.com

Midwest Motorcoach - midwestmotorcoach.com

Windy City Limousine - windycitylimos.com

Windy City Trolley - windycitytrolley.com

 

Accommodations

Hotel Felix - hotelfelixchicago.com

The Godfrey - godfreyhotelchicago.com

LondonHouse Chicago - londonhousechicago.com

Residence Inn Chicago Downtown/Loop - marriott.com

Valet

Five Star Valet - fivestarvalet.com

 

Wedding Insurance

Travelers - travelers.com

WedSafe - wedsafe.com

Wedsure - wedsure.com